Home Sports “Spence vs Crawford Fight Time: Schedule for UK and US Viewers Tonight”

“Spence vs Crawford Fight Time: Schedule for UK and US Viewers Tonight”

by primenewsglobal.com

Errol Spence Jr. vs. Terence Crawford – Clash of Undefeated Welterweights in Las Vegas

Get ready for the boxing event of the generation as Errol Spence Jr. and Terence Crawford finally face off tonight in Las Vegas. Fans have been eagerly anticipating this showdown, and now the time has come to crown an undisputed welterweight champion.

Errol Spence Jr., aged 33, holds the WBC, WBA, and IBF titles, boasting an impeccable professional record of 28-0, with 22 victories coming by knockout. On the other hand, Terence Crawford, aged 35, is the WBO champion with a flawless record of 39-0, including 30 knockout wins.

This highly-anticipated fight promises to be an epic battle between two undefeated American boxing stars. Spence’s last fight was in April 2022, where he defeated Yordenis Ugas to claim the WBA belt. Meanwhile, Crawford’s most recent match was in December, where he successfully defended his title with a knockout victory against David Avanesyan.

Event Details:

  • Date: Saturday, 29th July
  • Venue: T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
  • Main Card Start Time: 1am BST (Sunday, 30th July) / 5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET (Saturday)
  • Main Event Ring Walks: Around 4am BST (Sunday) / 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET (Saturday)

How to Watch:

  • UK Viewers: Catch the action live on TNT Sports (formerly BT Sport) pay-per-view, priced at £19.95.
  • US Viewers: Tune in to Showtime pay-per-view for $84.99.

Fight Odds:

  • Spence: 29/20
  • Crawford: 13/20
  • Draw: 12/1 (Odds provided by Betway)

Full Card (subject to change):

  1. Errol Spence (WBC, WBA, IBF champion) vs. Terence Crawford (WBO champion) (welterweight)
  2. Isaac Cruz vs. Giovanni Cabrera (lightweight)
  3. Nonito Donaire vs. Alexandro Santiago (vacant WBC bantamweight title)
  4. Yoenis Tellez vs. Sergio Garcia (super-welterweight)
  5. Steven Nelson vs. Rowdy Montgomery (super-middleweight)
  6. Jose Salas Reyes vs. Aston Palicte (super-bantamweight)
  7. Jabin Chollet vs. Michael Portales (lightweight)
  8. Justin Viloria vs. Pedro Borgaro (super-featherweight)
  9. Demler Zamora vs. Nikolai Buzolin (lightweight)

This bout promises to be an unforgettable clash between two boxing powerhouses, and you won’t want to miss a second of the action. Mark your calendars for this historic event as Spence and Crawford vie for the title of undisputed welterweight champion.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment